Porsche Babblers  

Go Back   Porsche Babblers > Porsche Boxster and Cayman Forum > Boxster / Cayman

Boxster / Cayman Porsche Boxster and Cayman Forum - Topics and discussions about the Porsche Boxster and Cayman

Old April 1st, 2007, 12:26 AM   #1
Top Ramen

New to the babblers

Hi all,
I'm new to the babblers, I met some of you @ Fletcher Jones in Fremont for the car care day. It was a pleasure to meet you all of you, I hope to meet more of you @ future events.
Cheers,
Top Ramen aka Joe
Old April 1st, 2007, 08:33 AM   #2
Gerry

It was nice meeting you too...
-You're the one who drive the Yellow S, right?
there's a lot of upcoming event's this month, if you look at the calendar..there's a 1 day trip, overnight trip, brunch and friday night gathering info

hope to see you in one of those events

PCA/G.G.R. Member

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...09/4hbv4mc.jpg
Gerry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 1st, 2007, 09:31 AM   #3
dedes

Hi Joe

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerry
It was nice meeting you too...
-You're the one who drive the Yellow S, right?
there's a lot of upcoming event's this month, if you look at the calendar..there's a 1 day trip, overnight trip, brunch and friday night gathering info

hope to see you in one of those events
Hello Joe
It was nice meeting you too!
Hope you can join us on the next day or overnight tour or other event's that are coming up soon!
dedes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 1st, 2007, 09:18 PM   #4
Top Ramen

Hey Gerrry,

I'm tthe one w/ the 97 guards red, still debating if I'm going w/ the 18' Carrera S wheels or the 18" Turbo Twists. Talk to you soon.

Ciao,
Joe
Old April 1st, 2007, 09:28 PM   #5
boxs2000